LIBRARY STAFF


SN Name Section Email
1 Mrs Evelyn A. Tetteh Ag. University Librarian eotetteh@mucg.edu.gh
2 Rev. Peter Osei Nyame Head, Collection Management pnyame@mucg.edu.gh 
3 Mrs Fasutina Aryeetey Head, Electronic Services faryeetey@mucg.edu.gh
4 Mrs Oheneba Adwoa Asamoah Head, Research & Reference Service oasamoah@mucg.edu.gh
5 Mr Samuel Sarpei Head, Book Lending & Customer Service ssarpei@mucg.edu.gh 
6 Mrs Mabel O A Ayita Head, Tema Campus mopare-ababio@mucg.edu.gh
7 Mr Isaac Nii Noi Nortey Head, Wenchi Campus inortey@mucg.edu.gh